birds of a feather

It was one of them, fry eggs on the sidewalk, sweat evaporating, hellish hot days, hence the crop shirt. Lately the Fall has been put on the back burner to sweltering heat, ugh. Its damn near OCTOBER, but hey, i cant change the weather, yet. don’t tell anyone i have powers. Any who, introducing my brother/mentor/fucking awesome super fun chap, Marcus Cobb…

 Allan Marco I’ve known Marcus for about 6 years. I was 12 and dancing for 102 jamz dance team, and he took me under his wing almost immediately and the rest was (insert cliche) history. He’s currently in the works of his own line called Allan Marco . Not to mention his beast choreography and dancing on his YouTube . Greatness is evident. I love the FUCKING FUCK outta this dude and I can honestly say he’s one of the most stylish persons I’ve ever met.  Positive you’ll be seeing more of him.

Marcus’ Out: Blazer: vintage J Riggins / Shirt: H&M / Pocket square: Manuel Canovas / Pants: Old Navy / Belt: D.I.Y luggage strap / Fedora: Target / Loafers: vintage Giorgio Brutini / Bracelet: Liz Hendricks / Shades: vintage EK

My Out: Shirt: D.I.Y JC Penny / Shades: Thrift / Shorts: Old Navy / Belt: vintage Nautica / Loafers: Cole Haan / Fedora: Top Man / Cross Necklace: Etsy / Ankh: Thrift / Heap of bracelets: Thrift/Gifts

may the force be with you

About seanlamont

18 ans. homme fatale.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to birds of a feather

  1. Marcus says:

    Great job lil broskee! Thanks for the random fun post! Just a product of our randomness at it’s best! Keep up the great work and remember to follow your gut, keep a clothes mind, and listen to your elders! LOL…Love you man!

  2. Franky says:

    I LOVE IT and I LOVE U GUYS! =)

Leave a Reply

