M.I.A

Sorry I’ve been a little M.I.A since the last couple of post, but the last week and some change has been obscenely hectic. Test, after Exam, after Mid-Term, I’ve been on a roll. Finally its starting to slow down since homecoming. I managed to take some rinky dink pics since I’ve been gone tho, dont judge the quality please. Im trying to find a replacement DSLR camera, Francois is getting old, and his vision is suffering. Ebay and Craigslist have been a mega fail so far, but trust ill get a new camera, even if it kills me. Well not really, its not THAT serious, but I’ve digressed. Here’s what my life be like.

bored to shreds

Tim

Jason with his patented rapist smile

publano’s ¬†with Avery

Fiesta Mother Fucking Chicken.. yea

Jason serenaded folks outside

Displaying my powers.

Welp, thats how some of my week went. Sorry again for the horriblay ass pics, they were either rushed or under some influence.

About seanlamont

18 ans. homme fatale.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

