Always Act A Fool Ow, Ow

I know I know.. shame on me for leaving poor Francois in Charlotte while i had a hell of a week in Greensboringo. I just got him back from the rendezvous for Chad, Tahj, and Lance’s birthday weekend shin dig. I was slightly too inebriated to take proper photos but here’s what I managed to scrounger up while I was away.

We kicked off the birthday celebration with an all black affair at Mez Lounge… Nice decor, decent food, outrageously high prices, TERRIBLE SERVICE… Literally, I will NEVER go within 500ft. of that rude ass restaurant again.

Everything was $24 but tasted like $12. The manager was rude and back talking the birthday guest. We were over it.. So it def called for cold drinks, and ratchet music.

birthday cake

birthday boys

heaven in the form of a chocolate fountain.

because the punch was deadly

after the several drinks and shots we proceeded to the club to dance our entire faces off and crash till the mid afternoon. the end

p.s I just realized there isn’t ONE pic of me in this… damnitall

About seanlamont

18 ans. homme fatale.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

